EnglishGerman

motto

Mastering times of crisis successfully

As an entrepreneur you are used to challenges and employees in both smaller and larger companies know that you have to keep improving in order to remain successful in the market. Thus, mastering crises is a very important factor for long-term corporate success. Many starting points arise from the challenges that arise from external circumstances. But the potential of one's own company in particular is an important resource for finding solutions that enable you to remain successful in the future.

The coronavirus has presented all companies with completely new challenges. The pandemic is an unprecedented crisis and it is therefore important to draw individual lessons from the “Corona era”. It is important to realize how proven methods and new approaches to solutions can help to successfully master crises in the future. As part of the FIBO CONGRESS 2021, a current study on the effects of "Corona" on the industry will be presented and numerous examples of success factors that companies have implemented in the pandemic will be presented.

In addition to the crisis, it is the potential that is decisive. The fitness and health industry has various options to position itself even more attractively for many target groups. Both the health benefits of training and the combination of training, nutrition and regeneration play a central role. In addition, targeted organizational development and contemporary marketing offer many starting points. In addition to the general potential of the industry, it is also that of the individual companies and, in the case of service companies, in particular the potential of the employees that are decisive. How a successful positioning for the future succeeds will be a central topic of the FIBO CONGRESS 2021.

The speakers at the FIBO CONGRESS, which will take place on June 24th and 25th, 2021, will take a look at the "Corona time" as well as an important look ahead at the future potential of the industry and companies and interesting perspectives and opportunities reveal.

EnglishGerman

Motto

Krisenzeiten erfolgreich meistern

Als Unternehmer ist man Herausforderungen gewohnt und Mitarbeiter/innen in kleineren sowie auch in größeren Betrieben wissen, dass man sich immer weiter verbessern muss, damit man am Markt erfolgreich bleibt. Somit ist das Meistern von Krisen ein sehr wichtiger Faktor für den langfristigen Unternehmenserfolg. Viele Ansatzpunkte ergeben sich hierbei aus den Herausforderungen, die durch äußere Umstände entstehen. Aber insbesondere die Potenziale der eigenen Firma sind eine wichtige Ressource zur Findung von Lösungen, die es ermöglichen, auch zukünftig erfolgreich zu bleiben.

Das Coronavirus hat alle Unternehmen vor ganz neue Herausforderungen gestellt. Die Pandemie ist eine noch nie dagewesene Krise und deshalb gilt es, die individuellen Lehren aus der „Corona-Zeit“ zu ziehen. Dabei ist es wichtig, zu realisieren, wie bewährte Methoden und neue Lösungsansätze helfen können, Krisen auch in Zukunft erfolgreich zu meistern. Im Rahmen des FIBO CONGRESS 2021 wird eine aktuelle Studie zu den Auswirkungen von „Corona“ auf die Branche vorgestellt und es werden zahlreiche Beispiele von Erfolgsfaktoren präsentiert, die Unternehmen in der Pandemie umgesetzt haben.

Neben der Krise sind es die Potenziale, die entscheidend sind. Die Fitness- und Gesundheitsbranche verfügt über diverse Möglichkeiten, um sich für viele Zielgruppen noch attraktiver zu positionieren. Dabei spielt sowohl der gesundheitliche Nutzen des Trainings als auch die Verbindung aus Training, Ernährung und Regeneration eine zentrale Rolle. Zudem bieten eine gezielte Organisationsentwicklung und ein zeitgemäßes Marketing viele Ansatzpunkte. Neben den generellen Potenzialen der Branche sind es auch die der einzelnen Unternehmen und bei Dienstleistungsbetrieben insbesondere auch die Potenziale der Mitarbeiter, die entscheidend sind. Wie eine erfolgreiche Positionierung für die Zukunft gelingt, wird ein zentrales Thema des FIBO CONGRESS 2021 sein.

Die Referenten des FIBO CONGRESS, der am 24. und 25. Juni 2021 stattfindet, werden also sowohl einen Blick auf die „Corona-Zeit“ als auch einen wichtigen Blick nach vorne auf die zukünftigen Potenziale der Branche und Unternehmen werfen und interessante Perspektiven sowie Möglichkeiten aufzeigen.